We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Look! Listen! Think! – Ages 5–7

Preview Book

Visual discrimination, memory skills and listening comprehension

Exercise and develop the minds of your students with this three-book blackline master series for primary school.

Each book contains a series of developmental activities in the following areas:

  • visual discrimination and memory skills;
  • listening comprehension skills; and
  • memory skills.

No reviews have been added for this product yet.

Write a review

Bundle and save

Speaking and Listening Lower